2017 SSCAAT Executive Committee

Added on 17th January 2017

As a result of Elections held at the AGM of SSCAAT held on September 2016, the following officers were elected to the Executive:

President                  Vibert Lampkin
Vice-President           Paul Camacho
Secretary                  Godfrey Whyte
Assistant Secretary    Albert Smith
Treasurer                   Andrew Inssanally
James Fung
Paul Archer
Tyrone De Abreu
Frank Delph
Neville Devonish
Renuka Persaud
Kesh Saywack
Arthur Veerasammy
Wayne Yeates